University Advancement & Alumni Relations

 

Contact Us

Eddie Stuart Eddie Stuart
Vice Chancellor
(910) 962.3626
stuarte@uncw.edu

Missy Kennedy Missy Kennedy
Associate Vice Chancellor
(910) 962.2049
kennedym@uncw.edu

Claire Stanley Claire Stanley
Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Development Operations
(910) 962.3169
stanleyc@uncw.edu

  Tim Rogers
  Assistant Vice Chancellor,
  Major Gifts
  (910) 962.3602
  rogerst@uncw.edu


megan Megan Gorham
Director of Corporate & Foundation Engagement
(910) 962.4278
gorhamm@uncw.edu

lee Lee Knight
Director of Legacy Gift Planning
(910) 962.3214
knightjl@uncw.edu

Lauren King Lauren King
Director of Annual Giving
(910) 962.2661
kingl@uncw.edu

Lindsay LeRoy Lindsay LeRoy
Director of Alumni Relations
(910) 962.2684
leroyl@uncw.edu

 
Diane Pierce
Director of Advancement Services
(910) 962.7363
pierced@uncw.edu


Jennifer Rich Jennifer Rich
Executive Assistant, Vice Chancellor Stuart
(910) 962.3626
richj@uncw.edu

Deanna Walker Deanna Walker
Executive Assistant, Major Gifts
(910) 962.2259
walkerd@uncw.edu


Development Team

beau Beau Cummings
Major Gifts, Cameron School of Business
(910) 962.2152
cummingsb@uncw.edu

Tanya Armour
Major Gifts, College of Health & Human Services
(910) 962.2424
armourt@uncw.edu
 
 

Lindsay Crighton
Major Gifts, College of Arts & Sciences
(910) 962.3792
crightonl@uncw.edu
 
 

Dawn Brinkley CarterDawn Brinkley Carter
Director of Parent & Family Giving
(910) 962.2659
carterdb@uncw.edu

Derek DentonDerek Denton
Athletics, Seahawk Club Executive Director
(910) 962.2129
dentond@uncw.edu

Mandy BakerMandy Baker
Alumni Giving
(910) 962.2076
bakerm@uncw.edu

Elizabeth OvertonElizabeth Overton
Leadership Annual Giving
(910) 962.2132
overtone@uncw.edu
 

Marina QuarticelliMarina Quarticelli
Development Assistant
(910) 962.7862
quarticellim@uncw.edu

Vacant
Major Gifts, Watson College of Education
 

Annual Giving

Lauren King
Director, Annual Giving
(910) 962.2661
kingl@uncw.edu

Vacant
Assistant Director

Keith Fraser
Assistant Director
(910) 962.3075
fraserk@uncw.edu

 

Alumni Relations

Lindsay LeRoy
Director, Alumni Relations
Executive Director, Alumni Association
(910) 962.2684
leroyl@uncw.edu
Connect on LinkedIn

Kim Gargiulo
Assistant Director, Reunion & Affiliate Programs
(910) 962.2587
gargiulok@uncw.edu
Connect on LinkedIn

Megan Purser
Assistant Director, Regional Chapters
(910) 962.2681
purserm@uncw.edu
Connect on LinkedIn

Dianne Connor
Program Associate
(910) 962.2682
connord@uncw.edu

Donor Engagement

Vacant
Donor Engagment Manager

 

Events & Board Management

Michelle Cummings
Events & Boards Manager
(910) 962.3170
cummingsm@uncw.edu

Jordan Hinkley Calfee
Special Events Coordinator 
(910) 962.2686
hinkleyj@uncw.edu

Meghan Osborne
Special Events Coordinator
(910) 962.7717
osbornem@uncw.edu

Jordan Wilkins
Special Events Coordinator
(910) 962.2144
wilkinsj@uncw.edu

Gift & Information Processing

Diane Pierce
Director, Advancement Services
(910) 962.7363
pierced@uncw.edu

Edna Bennett
Manager, Data Processing
(910) 962.3927
bennette@uncw.edu

Gerry Hilton
Manager, Gift Processing
(910) 962.3593
hiltong@uncw.edu

Division for University Advancement

UNC Wilmington
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403-5990

(910) 962.4483 (962-GIVE)
(910) 962.7159 (Fax)

Alumni Relations

Wise Alumni House
1713 Market Street
Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 962.2682

EMAIL
Giving to UNCW: giving@uncw.edu
Alumni: alumni@uncw.edu
Events: rsvp@uncw.edu

 

WHO TO CONTACT

for the:

Foundation Board

Contact: Michelle Cummings
Email: cummingsm@uncw.edu
Phone: (910) 962.3170

Find out more

Board of Visitors

Contact: Michelle Cummings
Email: cummingsm@uncw.edu
Phone: (910) 962.3170

Find out more

Alumni Association

Email: alumni@uncw.edu
Phone: (910) 962.2682

Parents Council

Contact: Dawn B. Carter
Email: carterdb@uncw.edu
Phone: (910) 962.2498

Learn more

Seahawk Club

Contact: Tom Wade
Email: wadet@uncw.edu
Phone: (910) 962.2498

Learn more

Friends of UNCW

Contact: Michelle Cummings
Email: cummingsm@uncw.edu
Phone: (910) 962.3170

Learn more

UNC Wilmington | 601 S. College Road, Wilmington NC 28403 | 910.962.3000 | About this Site | Copyright Notice | Feedback | Page maintained by: chapmancl@uncw.edu